Skip navigation

P1130186

Arrived back home in Uppsala last night at around 23.30 (this is how Europeans tell time). 2 weeks of running around is exhausting physically and perhaps even more so mentally. I don’t know if I’ll go anywhere before I leave Sweden. If I do, I will definitely see the nature instead of cities.

Days traveled: 16
Countries visited: 3
Cities visited: 7 + 3 dropped by
Restaurants visited: 7
Photos snapped: 1785
Clean t-shirt: 0
Clean underwear: 2
Trash in room: 3 bags + unquantifiable amount scattered on my desk
19-days-old onions: 3
Unread RSS news: 1294

3 Comments

  1. im surprised you still have 2 clean underwear..

  2. hi from france 😀

  3. Update please, I would like to see photos from Prague 🙂


Leave a Reply

