Skip navigation

去年在我的舊家貼了會讓我抓狂的小事
今天我要多加一項:

Peeing on my toilet seat
(read: I don’t like your pee on my ass as much as you don’t like my pee on your ass)

A Friendly Reminder (2)

I forgot to add on the note that: it’s okay too if you are a guy but sits when you pee. (it’s good because it minimizes splashing)

For your reference:

November 01, 2007

鑑於許多出色的科學家、作家、音樂家、藝術家、哲學家都有”精神疾病”,我的強迫症說不定是好的,會讓我抓狂的小事:

  • 走路鞋子磨地
  • 沒有人的房間開燈
  • 東西沒吃完
  • 保護貼裡面有泡泡
  • 電腦裡的專輯不完整
  • 火星文
  • msn通話紀錄不見
  • 電腦桌面被別人用自動排列
  • 沒打或太晚打燈的左轉車
  • 洗別人的碗
6 Comments

  1. Boy am I glad my flatmates sit when they pee..

  2. 保護貼裡面有泡泡真會讓人抓狂

  3. Oh I like this post!
    Your hand writing on post-it is pretty!

    我討厭不打燈或太晚打的換道車!
    更討厭打燈換道後忘了熄燈的車!

    喔專輯絕對不能少歌也是我的弱點

  4. @elephant
    you are so lucky 😉

    @kk
    嗯嗯 我會忍不住想把別人的泡泡擠出來

    @eno
    just curious.. u have road rage rit..?

  5. o_O
    I think the problem is that Vancouver has narrow streets…so you get blocked sometimes if the car in front of you signals late…
    In California there are almost always designated left turn lane(s) so it’s not so much a problem 🙂 (sometimes the streets have 5 lanes each direction #_#)

    I agree about the toilet thing.. but I think most guys don’t think about it…since they don’t sit on there so often @_@

  6. I never had road rage when I was in Canada.
    But I get road rage sometimes driving in the morning. There are simply too many cars and too many inconsiderate drivers!
    And the road condition is way too crappy!


Leave a Reply

