Skip navigation

P1150043
(Not related to my post at all. I just really like electrocution warning signs)

I know I brought this up in plurk already, but I just want to say this one more time.

Conservatives party don’t give a fuck about the environment, and they are winning in polls. If you think climate change is a bad idea and polar bears are kinda cute, please go vote…

Here are some key facts:

  1. Look up when and where to vote here.
  2. If you are not registered, you can do that at the polling station.
  3. Your employer must give you time to vote. Read more here.
  4. If you don’t know who to vote for, consult this. Or you can ask me and I can decide for you.
  5. I bet you’ve never vote before, why not just do it for the heck of it. Be adventurous.
  6. Next time when your annoying friend complains about how the government sucks, you can ask him if he voted, and he will say “no, did you?”, and you can say “hell yeah, stop whining like a little girl if you didn’t do shit.”
  7. You will make me happy.

Update: Forgot to mention – If you can’t vote, tell your parents to!

6 Comments

  1. wow you are convincing, your point 6 hit me to my core haha and I love your point number four. You are sounding like the big brother, ” I SHALL DECIDE FOR YOU IF HAVEN’T GOT A BRAIN.”

    Anyways, I would definitely go vote if I were in Vancouver, you should complain for an online voting system…

    Post this on your facebook and I shall post mine too 🙂

    (god you are so angry in a good way)

  2. I’d go vote if I were in Canada.
    And yeah you’re convincing! ;p

  3. Next time i’ll make sure i post sth like this earlier enough so u can vote by mail 😀

  4. 😦 I want to make u happy!

  5. Tell ur friends to vote then! You can forward this post!

  6. I did and people thought this was my blog xD


Leave a Reply

