Skip navigation

P1080312

感動的海鮮 ToT
如果我一個人去的話可能就吃不到了

6 Comments

  1. did it make you cry?

  2. i had tears welled up in my eyes

  3. where is this place!? I wanna go! I can have the whole plate by myself!

  4. If it wasn’t for my attempt for crappy Spanish, we never would have had the guts for heavenly seafood 😀

  5. oh and pun unintended 😉

  6. @licia
    it’s in Spain!

    @na
    wut pun??


Leave a Reply

