Skip navigation

P1160299

I was offline for the last few days.
Offline as in spending only 30min instead of 6hrs everyday online.

I found my brain was having a locked down. Everything is clogged up and I felt exhausted. It’s like when you open up too many applications at once, and some programs crash in the background end up taking up all the resources. So I was freeing up my RAM sort of speak, by thinking about nothing, stop reading all the stuff online, and watch movies on TV.

I feel much better now. 😀
(Maybe I’ll give myself another day off tomorrow..)

2 Comments

  1. holy, even your description is geeky.

    I AM DONE DONE DONE DONE DONE AND DONE :DDDDDDD

  2. I should be offline too. Spend way too much time online!


Leave a Reply

