Skip navigation

365 days ago I was at the airport.

P1020844
I always get Burger King at the airport. It has become an obsessive habit of some sort, and I always get their fish burger.

P1020848
Fish tank with fish in it. Nothing special, but it wasn’t there before the renovation.

P1020845

P1020851

P1020856
Yes I flew with Zoomair. Too bad they are no longer with us. Food looks cheap but I actually liked it. Oh and I love the Laughing Cow, always makes me laugh when I see her.

BTW, I might fly again soon. Will keep you all posted.

4 Comments

  1. wow it’s really been a year already?…

  2. i know.. WOW

  3. laughing cow is the best

  4. omg i was in london at the time! and i flew back here with zoom! i cant believe they no longer exist =(


Leave a Reply

