Skip navigation

365 days ago I was at Portebello Market.

More photos this time so you gotta click in to see all.

P1020948
This reminds me that I STILL haven’t visited Westminster Abbey.

P1020963

P1020971

P1020981
My first Pret: Chicken with Avocado.

P1020985

P1030001
I still have no clue what that does.

P1030007

P1030017

P1030022

P1030024
That’s goat cheese I suppose.

P1030029
It’s called churros.

P1030031
Paella!!

P1030048

P1030052

It’s 90% certain that I’m flying now. Trying to get ticket and back in time for the Chinese New Year, which means I’ll be gone before the 18th if I can get a ticket. If you feel indebted to me somehow now it’s a good time to repay me with food. Keeping a low profile (as I always do) because it’s not like I’ll be gone for good. The stay will most likely be a few months. I don’t want to make a big deal out of it and come back the next month.

Will let you know my flight date when confirmed.

6 Comments

  1. The pictures look great!
    I think you are my new favorite photograper 🙂

  2. ahahahahaha keep it a low profile in case you come back, reminds me of me when i first moved to LA as well as moving back to Van.

  3. lol i’m guessing no big goodbye dinner LE style? 😛
    let’s have a meal before you leave, maybe i’ll go visit.

  4. Yay good to be a favorite!!

    Nah I’ll have small dinners instead. I think my flight will be on Thursday night (Friday midnight).

  5. this upcoming thursday night?!?!

  6. Bye bye Scott!


Leave a Reply

