Skip navigation

P1050720 by unicellular
I don’t think I’ve given anyone a satisfactory reason of why I chose Sweden. I’m actually not a good exchange student during my stay. I didn’t go explore nearly as much as others in terms of learning the language, making friends, and taking trips. I spent too much time at home, partly because of the cold, and partly because of my strange reluctance in hanging out with new friends. Everyday or two I ventured into the world either going to class or grocery shopping. Not exactly comfortable, but now I am missing my life over there, although I’m not sure what it is. Perhaps it’s just the idea that fascinates me, not the experience per se.

One Comment

  1. loving the new posts! keep it up guy! btw list sent, finally x


Leave a Reply

