Skip navigation

My excuses for not updating is inexhaustible, I really don’t know why.

So after a somewhat hectic month with school (yes I’m in school now, more on that later) and VIFF volunteering + movie marathon, I now lie in my bed blogging at 5am.

Do I have something interesting to say? Guess not today, but here is a short update of what’s happening:

I am taking web programming courses in BCIT. It’s a full-time program and supposedly very intensive, but it’s not, so I’m somewhat disappointed so far. Can’t say I like my classmates either, at least I don’t see anyone who I’d actually hangout with outside of class. Most r okay but 2 really get on my nerves.

Thinking about redesigning my largely abandoned public blog into a showcase, but don’t have much to show now. Ideas welcome.

Became an iPhone owner through a series of coincidences and unreasonable hardships. Started to experience the (usually polite) wrath of apple haters first hand (meanwhile I remain an independent, believe it or not). They universally love Android yet no one actually owns one. Someone should write a paper on the social divide caused by cellphones.

Lastly, I’d be updating more, but u shouldn’t believe me because I always break this promise. Expect short posts as I’ll (hopefully) be blogging on-the-go.

2 Comments

  1. welcome back to blogosphere. Hope to see more of your posts now that you have an excuse to look busy on the bus 🙂

  2. update pls? 🙂


Leave a Reply

